Gaming

Phasmophobia Cursed Possessions Release Date and Time

Orignally published on 2021-12-09 08:33:02 by www.dualshockers.com

The Phasmophobia Cursed Possessions release time is over 24 hours away, which probably makes now the best time to go over all the details we have around this new content update.

Phasmophobia has surely been one of the most popular horror titles of 2021, thanks to the continuous support of its development team from the game with various content updates, that kept the development engine on for the game to move closer and closer to the date it releases as a full game.

Now, the time has come for the one final content update in 2021. While revealing the release date and time for Phasmophobia Cursed Possessions, the developer also teased an image of the update which includes the previously leaked Tarot cards.

According to Phasmophobia‘s official Trello board, the upcoming update will improve various Ghost types to make them stand out from each other feel more unique in the Nightmare difficulty. Also, it confirms Tarot Cards as a new Cursed Possessions feature as well as Music Box, Summoning Circle, and Tortured Voodoo Doll.

Phasmophobia Announcement Trailer

BridTV

2467

Phasmophobia Announcement Trailer

800435

800435

center

26546

Phasmophobia Cursed Possessions Release Date and Time

According to the official Twitter account of the game, Phasmophobia Cursed Possessions will be available on December 10 at 8 am PT/11 am ET/4 pm UTC/5 pm BST/6 pm CEST.

We will share the patch notes of the update with you around the release time once it goes live in a separate article.

Phasmophobia is now available as in Early Access on PC through Steam. The game costs $13.99 at the moment. It is slated to launch as a full experience in late 2022 or early 2023, as per developers. The price of the game will be raised when it launches as a full game.

Have something to tell us about this article?

Orignally published on 2021-12-09 08:33:02 by www.dualshockers.com

Back to top button